BendixKing Sales Team

Midwest, USA / Eastern Canada

MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, NY, PA, CT, NJ, VT, NH, MA, ME, RI

Ed Bannen
Area Sales Manager
Columbus, OH
Cell: 614-270-5560
 
 

ed.bannen@honeywell.com

Southeast, USA

DE, MD, WV, VA, NC, SC, KY, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA, AR, OK

Stephen Gray
Area Sales Manager
Greensboro, NC
Cell: 505-358-0642
 
 

stephen.gray@bendixking.com

South Central, USA

TX

Steve Brown
Director, US and Canada Aftermarket Sales
Austin, TX
Cell: 913-217-5063
 
 

stephen.brown3@bendixking.com

NW & N Central USA / Western Canada

WA, OR, HI, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO

Doug Hayden
Area Sales Manager
Tracy, CA
Cell: 801-899-5365
 
 

stephen.hayden@bendixking.com

Western, USA

CO, NM, UT, AZ, NV, CA, AK

Tom Olswang
Area Sales Manager
Woodland, CA
Cell: 530-383-9168
 
 

thomas.olswang@bendixking.com

UK / Ireland / India & Middle East

Also OEM - Europe / MEAI

Barrie Elliott
Area Sales Manager
Portsmouth, UK
Cell: +44 (0) 7970092004
 
 

barrie.elliott@honeywell.com

Europe / Africa

Isidor Hagl
Area Sales Manager
Raunheim, Germany
Tel: +49-8076-887-09-73
Cell: +49-171-58-90-182
 

isidor.hagl@honeywell.com

EMEA

(East Europe, CIS, Russia, Turkey)

Jiri Vitek
Account Team Leader
Prague, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 234 625 394
Cell: +420 730 587 101
 

jiri.vitek2@honeywell.com

Latin America

Michele Perrone
Area Sales Manager
Guarulhos, Brazil
Tel: +55-11-99170-8597
 
 

perrone.michele@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific (APAC)

Stuart Hills
Area Sales Manager
Abbotsford, Vic Australia
Cell: +61-419141364
 
 

stuart.hills@bendixking.com

Vice President, Sales & Customer & Product Support

James Zanino
Vice President, Sales and Customer & Product Support
+1-505-314-3874
 
 

james.zanino@bendixking.com

Vice President OEM Sales

Mike Rowley
Vice President OEM Sales
Phoenix, AZ
Cell: 316-708-2016
 
 

mike.rowley@honeywell.com

Channel Manager - Inside Sales Manager

Ernie Capone
Channel Manager / Inside Sales Manager
Albuquerque, NM
Office: 505-828-5321
 
 

ernest.capone@bendixking.com

BendixKing Inside Sales

Steven Pearce
Inside Sales
Albuquerque, NM
Office: 505-828-5413
 
 

steven.pearce@bendixking.com

BendixKing Inside Sales

Lamonte Macon
BendixKing Inside Sales
Albuquerque, NM
Office: 505-828-5423
 
 

lamonte.macon@honeywell.com

Sales Assistant EMEA

Vojtěch Podhradský
Sales Assistant EMEA
Prague, Chodov
Cell: +420 739 603 809
Phone: +420 234 625 066
 

vojtech.podhradsky@bendixking.com